Officer Contact Information

President:

Wayne Crossen
(c) 604-551-3575
(r)604-530-7764
w.crossen@rotaryworldhelp.com
president@rotaryworldhelp.com

Past President:

Ann Hulbert
(r) 604-469-0504
a.hulbert@rotaryworldhelp.com
pastpresident@rotaryworldhelp.com

Vice President:

Bonnie Sutherland
(t) 604-594-8116
b.sutherland@rotaryworldhelp.com

vicepresident@rotaryworldhelp.com

Vice President of Shipping:

Steve Gable
(c) (778) 230-8925
s.gable@rotaryworldhelp.com

vicepresidentshipping@rotaryworldhelp.com

Secretary:

D’Arcy Warner
(r)604-536-1461
secretary@rotaryworldhelp.com

Treasurer:

Steve Gable
(c) (778) 230-8925
s.gable@rotaryworldhelp.com

treasurer@rotaryworldhelp.com
Contact to make a major financial donation contact our treasurer.

Warehouse Master/ Transportation Master

Dan Gallant
(t) 604-889-2580
d.gallant@rotaryworldhelp.com
warehouse.transport@rotaryworldhelp.com
Contact to make a donation of goods or arrange pick-up.

Web and Public Relations Master:

Steve Gable
(c) (778) 230-8925
s.gable@rotaryworldhelp.com
web.publicrelations@rotaryworldhelp.com