Officer Contact Information

President:

Ann Hulbert
(r) 604-469-0504
a.hulbert@rotaryworldhelp.com

 

Past President:

Bonnie Sutherland
(t) 604-594-8116
b.sutherland@rotaryworldhelp.com

 

Vice President:

Wayne Crossen
(c) 604-551-3575
(r)604-530-7764
w.crossen@rotaryworldhelp.com

 

Vice President of Shipping:

Steve Gable
(r) 604-525-4553
(c) 778-230-8925

s.gable@rotaryworldhelp.com

 

Secretary:

D’Arcy Warner
(r)604-536-1461
d.warner@rotaryworldhelp.com

 

Treasurer:

David Truman
d.truman@rotaryworldhelp.com
Contact to make a major financial donation contact our treasurer.

Warehouse Master

George Sandwith
(r) 604-464-9419
(c) 604-417-8203
g.sandwith@rotaryworldhelp.com
Contact to make a donation of goods or arrange pick-up.

 

Web and Public Relations Master:

Steve Gable
(r) 604-525-4553
(c) 778-230-8925

s.gable@rotaryworldhelp.com