Our Governance 2016-2017

Officers:

 

President

Ann Hulbert
ann-with-frame 

Port Moody Club

604-469-0504

a.hulbert@rotaryworldhelp.com

 

Vice President

Wayne Crossen

wayne-crossen-with-borders

Langley Central Club

604-551-3575 / 604-530-

w.crossen@rotaryworldhelp.com

 

Vice President Shipping

Steve Gable

 

Langley Central Club

604-525-4553 / 778-230-8925

s.gable@rotaryworldhelp.com

 

Web and PR Master

Steve Gable

 

Langley Central Club

604-525-4553 / 778-230-8925

s.gable@rotaryworldhelp.com

 

Transportation Master

Dan Gallant
dan-with-frame

Port Moody Club

604-469-4841 / 604-889-2580

d.gallant@rotaryworldhelp.com

 

Warehouse Master

George Sandwidth

george-with-frame

 New Westminster Club

604-464-9419 / 604-417-8203

g.sandwidth@rotaryworldhelp.com

 

Past President

Bonnie Sutherland

funny7

 

North Delta Club

604-594-8116

b.sutherland@rotaryworldhelp.com

 

Treasurer

David Truman

david-with-frame

Langley Club

604-533-4585

d.truman@rotaryworldhelp.com

 

Secretary

D’Arcy Warner

darcy

Vancouver Club

604-536-1461 / 604-542-0608

d.warner@rotaryworldhelp.com

 

Directors:

Director

Tom Albanese

tom-with-frame

Coquitlam Sunrise

604-219-3960

t.albanese@rotaryworldhelp.com

Director

Wayne Crossen

wayne-crossen-with-borders

Langley Central Club

604-551-3575 / 604-530-

w.crossen@rotaryworldhelp.com

Director

Janice Froese

janice-with-frame

Burnaby/Deer Lake Club

604-420-0038 / 604-220-0146

j.froese@rotaryworldhelp.com

Director Dan Gallant
dan-with-frame

Port Moody Club

604-469-4841 / 604-889-2580

d.gallant@rotaryworldhelp.com

Director

Steve Gable

 Langley Central Club

 604-525-4553 / 778-230-8925

s.gable@rotaryworldhelp.com

Director Ann Hulbert
ann-with-frame

Port Moody Club

604-469-0504

a.hulbert@rotaryworldhelp.com

Director

Andrea Johnson

funny8

Prince George Nechako Club

1-250-981-4864

a.johnston@rotaryworldhelp.com

Director Jim McGrandles

jim-with-frame

Langley Central Club

604-888-0760 / 604-785-5003

j.mcgrandles@rotaryworldhelp.com

Director George Sandwidth

george-with-frame

New Westminster Club

604-464-9419 / 604-417-8203

g.sandwidth@rotaryworldhelp.com

Director

Bonnie Sutherland

North Delta Club

604-594-8116

b.sutherland@rotaryworldhelp.com

Director David Truman
david-with-frame

Langley Club

604-533-4585

d.truman@rotaryworldhelp.com

Director D’Arcy Warner

darcy

Vancouver Club

604-536-1461 / 604-542-0608

d.warner@rotaryworldhelp.com

Director

Michael Woolnough

mike

 

Vancouver Club

604-224-7447 / 604-463-1857

m.woolnough@rotaryworldhelp.com