Our Governance 2018 – 2019

Officers:

President – Wayne Crossen

wayne-crossen-with-borders

 

Langley Central Club
604-551-3575
president@rotaryworldhelp.com
w.crossen@rotaryworldhelp.com

 

 

Vice President – Bonnie Sutherland

funny7

 

North Delta Club
604-594-8116
vp@rotaryworldhelp.com
b.sutherland@rotaryworldhelp.com

 

 

Web/Public Relations, Special Projects Master, Vice President of Shipping, Treasurer – Steve Gable


Langley Central Club
778-230-8925
web.publicrealations@rotaryworldhelp.com
treasurer@rotaryworldhelp.com
s.gable@rotaryworldhelp.com

 

 

Warehouse Manager/   Transportation Master – Dan Gallant
dan-with-frame

Port Moody Club
604-469-4841 / 604-889-2580
warehouse.transport@rotaryworldhelp.com
d.gallant@rotaryworldhelp.com

 

 

 

Secretary – D’Arcy Warner

darcy

 

Vancouver Club
604-536-1461 / 604-542-0608
secretary@rotaryworldhelp.com
d.warner@rotaryworldhelp.com

 

 

Past President – Ann Hulbert

ann-with-frame

Port Moody Club
604-469-0504
pastpresident@rotaryworldhelp.com
a.hulbert@rotaryworldhelp.com
 

 

Treasurer – Janice Froese

janice-with-frame

Burnaby/Deer Lake Club
604-420-0038 / 604-220-0146
j.froese@rotaryworldhelp.com
treasurer@rotaryworldhelp.com

Directors:


Director – Wayne Corette


New Westminster Club
604-786-7127/ 604-294-5099
w.corrette@rotaryworldhelp.com**

 

 

 

Director – Wayne Crossen

wayne-crossen-with-borders

 

Langley Central Club
604-551-3575
w.crossen@rotaryworldhelp.com

 

 

 

Director – Janice Froese

janice-with-frame

Burnaby/Deer Lake Club
604-420-0038 / 604-220-0146
j.froese@rotaryworldhelp.com

 

 

Director – Dan Gallant
dan-with-frame

 

Port Moody Club
604-469-4841 / 604-889-2580
d.gallant@rotaryworldhelp.com

 

 


Director – Steve Gable

 

North West Passport Club
604-371-1649
s.gable@rotaryworldhelp.com

 

 

Director – Ann Hulbert
ann-with-frame


Port Moody Club
604-469-0504
pastpresident@rotaryworldhelp.com

 

 


Director – Jim McGrandles

jim-with-frame

 

North West Passport Club
604-888-0760 / 604-785-5003
j.mcgrandles@rotaryworldhelp.com

 

 

Director – Dale Shea

North West Passport Club
604-328-1842
d.shea@rotaryworldhelp.com