Our Governance 2018 – 2019

Officers:

 

President

Wayne Crossen

wayne-crossen-with-borders

Langley Central Club

604-551-3575 / 604-530-

w.crossen@rotaryworldhelp.com

 

Vice President

Bonnie Sutherland

funny7


North Delta Club

604-594-8116

b.sutherland@rotaryworldhelp.com

 

Vice President Shipping

Al Stjernegaard

 

Port Moody Club

604-418-2525

a.stjernegaard@rotaryworldhelp.com

 

Web and PR Master

Steve Gable

 

Langley Central Club

604-371-1649

s.gable@rotaryworldhelp.com

 

Transportation Master/ Warehouse Manager

Dan Gallant
dan-with-frame

Port Moody Club

604-469-4841 / 604-889-2580

d.gallant@rotaryworldhelp.com

 

Past President

Ann Hulbert

ann-with-frame

Port Moody Club

604-469-0504

a.hulbert@rotaryworldhelp.com

 

Treasurer

David Truman

david-with-frame

Langley Club

604-533-4585

d.truman@rotaryworldhelp.com

 

Secretary

D’Arcy Warner

darcy

Vancouver Club

604-536-1461 / 604-542-0608

d.warner@rotaryworldhelp.com

 

Directors:

Director

Tom Albanese

tom-with-frame

Coquitlam Sunrise

604-219-3960

t.albanese@rotaryworldhelp.com

Director

Wayne Corette


New Westminster Club

604-786-7127/ 604-294-5099

w.corlette@rotaryworldhelp.com

Director

Wayne Crossen

wayne-crossen-with-borders

Langley Central Club

604-551-3575 / 604-530-

w.crossen@rotaryworldhelp.com

Director

Janice Froese

janice-with-frame

Burnaby/Deer Lake Club

604-420-0038 / 604-220-0146

j.froese@rotaryworldhelp.com

Director Dan Gallant
dan-with-frame

Port Moody Club

604-469-4841 / 604-889-2580

d.gallant@rotaryworldhelp.com

Director

Steve Gable

 Langley Central Club

 604-371-1649

s.gable@rotaryworldhelp.com

Director Ann Hulbert
ann-with-frame

Port Moody Club

604-469-0504

a.hulbert@rotaryworldhelp.com

Director Jim McGrandles

jim-with-frame

Langley Central Club

604-888-0760 / 604-785-5003

j.mcgrandles@rotaryworldhelp.com